Marianas Variety

Last updateSat, 25 Nov 2017 12am







    Saturday, November 25, 2017-12:37:55A.M.






Former CHC doctor receives national award

(Press Release) — The American Association of Physician Specialists Inc. has selected Dr. Grant E. Walker as Physician of the Year by the Board of Certification in Orthopedic Surgery.

Dr. Walker, who is from Idaho, served as CHC’s orthopedic surgeon in Nov. 2013.